Paremata School

https://www.facebook.com/ParemataSchoolCommunity/

 

Admin

Fax (04) 2330135

Phone  

(04)2331339

E-mail

Principal - Bryce Coleman

Paremata Crescent, 
Paremata, PORIRUA 5024

Ex 824

 

principal@paremata.school.nz

brycec@paremata.school.nz

Christine Lock

 

Ext 818

 

christinel@paremata.school.nz

 

Marie Arlow – Office Manager

Ext  0

mariea@paremata.school.nz

office@paremata.school.nz


Michelle Griffin

Ext  0

michelle@paremata.school.nz

Classrooms

Rebecca Arrowsmith

Ext 801

 

rebeccaa@paremata.school.nz

 

 Angela Wall

Ext 822

 

 angelaw@paremata.school.nz

Vanessa Burn

 Ext 802

vanessab@paremata.school.nz

 

Jenny Goodwin

Ext 803

jennyg@paremata.school.nz

 

Caroline Lockyer

 Ext 804

carolinel@paremata.school.nz

 

Emma Neru-Walters

     Ext 805

emmaw@paremata.school.nz

Jacquie Bassett

Ext 806

jacquieb@paremata.school.nz

 

Rachel Hall

Ext 807

rachelh@paremata.school.nz

 

Sally Ratchford

Ext 808

sallyr@paremata.school.nz

 

Ext 809

 

Jo Milne

Ext 810

 jom@paremata.school.nz

 

Nicky Dennis-McCarthy

Ext 811

nickydm@paremata.school.nz

Jannien Kampuis

Ext 812

jannienk@paremata.school.nz

 

Ursula Leggett

Ext 813

ursulal@paremata.school.nz

Sautia Lemana

Ext 814

sautial@paremata.school.nz

 

Ext 815

 

Heather Haswell

Ext 816

heatherh@paremata.school.nz

SENCO: Trish Tennant

trisht@paremata.school.nz

Sarah Pupuke

maternity leave 

 sarahp@paremata.school.nz

After School Care

 

Raewyn Caldwell

Ext826