Paremata School

https://www.facebook.com/ParemataSchoolCommunity/

STAFF EMAILS AND PHONE EXTENSIONS – School Phone Number – 233 1339

ROOM/TEAM

TEACHER(known as)

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE X

Pohutukawa

 

 

 

1A- Miromiro

Rebecca Arrowsmith

Rebecca

rebeccaa@paremata.school.nz

801

1B – Kotare

Angela Wall - Mrs Wall

angelaw@paremata.school.nz

822

2–Tui

Vanessa Burn - Ms Burn

vanessab@paremata.school.nz

802

3–Ruru

Jenna Clark Hannah

Whaea Jenna

jennah@paremata.school.nz

803

4– Korimako

Caroline Lockyer - Caroline

carolinel@paremata.school.nz

804

15 – Hihi

Sarah Pupuke /Juliet Henkes

MrsPupuke /Juliet

sarahp@paremata.school.nz

julieth@paremata.school.nz

815

Kahikatea

 

 

 

5– Kereru

Emma Neru-Walters -Emma

emmaw@paremata.school.nz

805

6–Piwakawaka

Jacquie Bassett - Mrs Bassett

jacquieb@paremata.school.nz

806

7– Kotuku

Rachel Hall - Rachel

rachelh@paremata.school.nz

807

8–Pukeko

Sally Ratchford - Sally

sallyr@paremata.school.nz

808

Kowhai

 

 

 

9–Karearea

 

 

809

10– Kea

Jo Milne - Miss Milne

jom@paremata.school.nz

810

11–Kakariki

Nicky Dennis-McCarthy

Mrs McCarthy

nickydm@paremata.school.nz

811

12– Kokako

JannienKamphuis

MrsKamphuis

jannienk@paremata.school.nz

812

Kauri

 

 

 

13–Kakapo

Ursula Leggett - Mrs Leggett

ursulal@paremata.school.nz

813

14 –Takahe

SautiaLemana - Whaea Tia

sautial@paremata.school.nz

814

16 – Kiwi

Naomi Fairley - Mrs Fairley

naomif@paremata.school.nz

816

 

 

 

 

Principal

Bryce Coleman

Matua Bryce / Mr Coleman

brycec@paremata.school.nz

824

D Principal

Christine Lock - Mrs Lock

christinel@paremata.school.nz

818

SENCO

Trish Tennant - Mrs Tennant

trisht@paremata.school.nz

817

Teacher Aides

 

room17@paremata.school.nz

 

Office

Marie Arlow - Marie

mariea@paremata.school.nz

821

Office

Michelle Griffin - Michelle

michelle@paremata.school.nz

820

Assistant

Tangi Joiner - TJ

 

 

Sport

Theresa Ready - Theresa

theresar@paremata.school.nz

 

Library

Wharepukapuka

Emma McGill - Emma

library@paremata.school.nz

825

After School care

Raewyn Caldwell - Raewyn

Please leave message on ASC answerphone – 2331339 ex

826