Paremata School

https://www.facebook.com/ParemataSchoolCommunity/


2020 STAFF EMAILS AND PHONE EXTENSIONS – School Phone Number – 233 1339

ROOM/TEAM

TEACHER(known as)

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE X

Pohutukawa

 

 

 

1A- Miromiro

Rebecca Arrowsmith

Rebecca

rebeccaa@paremata.school.nz

801

1B – Kotare

Claire Davies - Miss Davies

claired@paremata.school.nz

822

2– Tui

Angela Wall / Jacqui Reading
Mrs Wall & Mrs Reading

angelaw@paremata.school.nz

jacquir@paremata.school.nz

802

3– Ruru

Mary Va’a

Mrs Va’a


maryv@paremata.school.nz

803

4– Korimako

Caroline Lockyer - Caroline

carolinel@paremata.school.nz

804





Kahikatea 

 

 

 

5– Kereru

Emma Neru-Walters -Emma

emmaw@paremata.school.nz

805

6–Piwakawaka

Naomi Fairley / Clare Knighton

Ms Fairley & Clare

naomif@paremata.school.nz

clarek@paremata.school.nz

806

7– Kotuku

 Sautia Lemana – Whaea Tia

sautial@paremata.school.nz

807

8– Pukeko

Sally Ratchford - Sally

sallyr@paremata.school.nz

808

Kōwhai

 

 

 

9–Kārearea

Juliet Henkes / Sonia 

Juliet & Whaea Sonia

julieth@paremata.school.nz

sonias@paremata.school.nz

809

10– Kea

Jo Milne - Miss Milne

jom@paremata.school.nz

810

11–Kākāriki

Nicky Dennis-McCarthy

Mrs McCarthy

nickydm@paremata.school.nz

811

12–Kōkako

Jannien Kamphuis

Ms Kamphuis

jannienk@paremata.school.nz

812

Kauri

 

 

 

13–Kākāpō

Ursula Leggett - Mrs Leggett

ursulal@paremata.school.nz

813

14 – Takahē

Rachel Hall - Rachel

rachelh@paremata.school.nz

814

15 – Hihi


sautial@paremata.school.nz

815

16 – Kiwi


Jacquie Bassett – Mrs Bassett

jacquieb@paremata.school.nz

816

 

 

 

 

Principal

Bryce Coleman

Matua Bryce / Mr Coleman

brycec@paremata.school.nz

824




818

SENCO

Avalon Smith-Johnson

Avalon

avalons@paremata.school.nz

817

Teacher Aides

 

room17@paremata.school.nz

 

Office- Kākā

Marie Arlow - Marie

mariea@paremata.school.nz

821

Office -Kākā

Email absentees

Michelle Griffin - Michelle

michelle@paremata.school.nz
absent@paremata.school.nz

820



 

 

Sport 

Theresa Ready - Theresa

theresar@paremata.school.nz

 

Library

Wharepukapuka

Emma McGill - Emma

library@paremata.school.nz

825

After School care

Raewyn Caldwell - Raewyn

afterschoolcare@paremata.school.nz

826